Items from 25 June 2021 to 25 June 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 29/06/21 11:00 12:30 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Kneller Gardens
Wed 30/06/21 15:45 16:45 Family activities: nature is all around
Tue 06/07/21 11:00 12:30 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Cambridge Gardens
Tue 13/07/21 11:00 12:30 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Kneller Gardens
Tue 20/07/21 11:00 12:30 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Somewhere social
Tue 27/07/21 11:00 12:30 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Kneller Gardens
Mon 02/08/21 10:30 12:00 Family activities: Donkey Woods
Tue 03/08/21 11:00 12:30 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Cambridge Gardens
Mon 09/08/21 10:30 12:00 Family activities: Donkey Woods
Mon 16/08/21 10:30 12:00 Family activities: Donkey Woods
Mon 23/08/21 10:30 12:00 Family activities: Donkey Woods