Items from 14 October 2021 to 14 October 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/10/21 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Somewhere Special
Mon 18/10/21 13:30 15:00 Grow wild in Richmond Parks
Tue 19/10/21 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Somewhere special
Mon 25/10/21 13:30 15:00 Grow wild in Richmond Parks
Mon 01/11/21 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Hanworth Park: A walk on the wild side
Mon 01/11/21 13:30 15:00 Grow wild in Richmond Parks
Tue 02/11/21 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: walk on the other side
Mon 08/11/21 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Redlees Park: Amazing trees
Mon 08/11/21 13:30 15:00 Grow wild in Richmond Parks
Tue 09/11/21 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: something arty
Mon 15/11/21 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Somewhere Special
Mon 15/11/21 13:30 15:00 Grow wild in Richmond Parks
Tue 16/11/21 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Somewhere special
Mon 22/11/21 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Redlees Park: Amazing trees
Mon 22/11/21 13:30 15:00 Grow wild in Richmond Parks
Tue 23/11/21 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Our amazing trees
Mon 06/12/21 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Redlees Park: Amazing Trees
Tue 07/12/21 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: Our amazing trees
Mon 13/12/21 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Inwood Park: Festive celebration of nature
Tue 04/01/22 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: a walk on the other side
Mon 17/01/22 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Inwood Park: New year, New You
Tue 18/01/22 10:30 12:00 Richmond Stroll and Chat: New Year, new you
Mon 24/01/22 10:30 12:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Heston Park: New Year, New You