Items from 14 January 2021 to 14 January 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/01/21 11:00 12:30 Indoors and outdoors, nature is all around
Tue 19/01/21 11:00 12:00 Outside Inside
Mon 25/01/21 11:00 12:30 Indoors and outdoors, nature is all around
Tue 26/01/21 11:00 12:00 Outside Inside
Mon 01/02/21 11:00 12:30 Indoors and outdoors, nature is all around
Tue 02/02/21 11:00 12:00 Outside Inside
Mon 08/02/21 11:00 12:30 Indoors and outdoors, nature is all around
Tue 09/02/21 11:00 12:00 Outside Inside
Mon 15/02/21 11:00 12:30 Indoors and outdoors, nature is all around
Tue 16/02/21 11:00 12:00 Outside Inside
Mon 22/02/21 11:00 12:30 Indoors and outdoors, nature is all around
Tue 23/02/21 11:00 12:00 Outside Inside
Mon 01/03/21 11:00 12:30 Indoors and outdoors, nature is all around